Takaisin Colosé:n sivuille

YHTEYSTIEDOT  -Soita meille!

Colosé Suomen Maajohtaja
Teija Ylistalo
Ylistalontie 11
34870 Visuvesi

Fax. +358 3 4725 342
P. +358 400 7360 96
teija.ylistalo@colosefinland.fi

Maahantuoja
Pirjo Miettinen
Pikkutatinkuja 3, 55510 Imatra

P. +358 (0)500 322732
/ +358 (0)50 505 0041
pirjo.miettinen@colose.fi
careliana@colose.fi
Maahantuoja
Tiina Peltola
Esterinkatu 12, 24100 Salo

P. +358 (0)2 7311770 / +358 (0)50 3427 500
tiina.peltola@colosefinland.fi

Maahantuoja
Anu Ankelo ja Tiina Mäkelä
Pilkkasiipikuja 17, 23500 Uusikaupunki


P. +358 (0) 400 720 170
alppikukka@colosefinland.fi

www.colose.fi

Colosé Unit Managerit
Paikkakunta Unit Manager Puh E-mail
Rauni Kiiski 040-7245662 rauni.pelkonen@gmail.com
Tea Vekka
Alastaro Ryhmäpäällikkö Maarit Salokannel 0407162014 maarit.salokannel@pp.inet.fi
Anjala Ryhmäpäällikkö Eini Rainio 044 5349129
Forssa Ryhmäpäällikkö Leila Mäkilä 0400-484338 makila.leila@gmail.com
Helsinki Ryhmäpäällikkö Mirva Aaltonen 040 5765861 mirva.aaltonen@hotmail.com
Helsinki RyhmäpäällikköTuula Nieminen 0505849516 tuulahnieminen@gmail.com
Hirvensalmi Satu Liukkonen 050 3590100 satu.h.liukkonen@gmail.com
Hyllykallio Eija Sompinmäki 0400 801491 eija.sompinmaki@anvianet.fi
Hyvinkää Ryhmäpäällikkö Nina Koskela 040-5559793 koskela.nina@netti.fi
Iisalmi Anne-Mari Karhu 040 8193060 anne-mari.karhu@suomi24.fi
Imatra Ryhmäpäällikkö Kati Kupiainen 0505439519
Juva Kirsi Jylhä-Lipsanen 0468965549 kirsi.j-lipsanen@surffi.fi
Jyväskylä Ryhmäpäällikkö Maria Juka 044-5501920 colose.juka@gmail.com
Jyväskylä Ryhmäpäällikkö Tuula Soikkala 050-5181421 tuula.soikkala@kolumbus.fi
Jämijärvi Kirsi Leppihalme 0408244123 kirsi.leppihalme@gmail.com
Kalanti Niina Jokinen 040-8446299 niina-jokinen@hotmail.com
Kalanti Maria Rantanen 0408394475 maria.rantanen@uusikaupunki.fi
Kangasala Heli Janger 045 3295550 heli.janger@plamedcare.fi
Kiukainen Heli Erkkilä 0500 539988 heli.erkkila@dnainternet.net
Kokkola Riikka Saari 044-3597159 riikkastyle@gmail.com
Koski TL Tiina Salmi 0505369328 tlsalmi@gmail.com
Kuusankoski Sari Grönlund 0445205191 gronlund.sari@gmail.com
Kyrö Susanna Rutanen 044 3265298 susanna.rutanen@suomi24.fi
Lahti Ryhmäpäällikkö Mia Aura 040 9654044 colose_cosmetics@hotmail.com
Lahti Jonna-Susanna Sirviö 045 1133813 jonna@theplace.fi
Laitila Ryhmäpäällikkö Päivi Eerola 0400 810353 paivi.eerola@lailanet.fi
Laitila Ryhmäpäällikkö Annele Järvelä 0440 855751 annele.jarvela@lailanet.fi
Lappeenranta Helvi Tossavainen 0400 157323 saimaacosmetics@gmail.com
Lapua Anne Paananen 040-579 1524 anne.paananen (at) netikka.fi
Lempäälä Ryhmäpäällikkö Marja Perttu 0449716774 marjaperttu@luukku.com
Lohja Ryhmäpäällikkö Pirjo Österberg 041-4476667 pirjokaarina.osterberg@gmail.com
Mikkeli Ryhmäpäällikkö Eira Aholainen 0458598468
Naantali Tuija Vång 050 3060650 tuvang@uusikaupunki.fi
Nakkila Minna Tapanosilta 050 4629915 tapanosilta@hotmail.com
Nokia Teija Isokallio 0405375383 isokalliot@kolumbus.fi
Nokia Heidi Mononen 0405001975 heidi_lehto@suomi24.fi
Nousiainen Johanna Virtanen 040 8649537 johkuja@hotmail.com
Oulu Auli Koskinen 040-9617890 auli.k@jippii.fi
Paattinen Ryhmäpäällikkö Tuija Hoikkala 0405049525 tuija.hoikkala@pp.inet.fi
Paimio Mari Kerkola 0400-764 476 mari.kerkola@gmail.com
Panelia Laura Välimaa 0442005846 laumaa2@hotmail.com
Pattijoki Ryhmäpäällikkö Anne Viinikangas 040-7582386 anne2.makela@dnainternet.net
Pellosniemi Ryhmäpällikkö Anne Marjamäki 050 3095072 marjamakianne@gmail.com
Pieksämäki Ryhmäpäällikkö Pirjo Välimäki 0500-208967 valimaki.pirjo@gmail.com
Pori Tarja Isomäki 0407296744 tarja33@gmail.com
Pori Pirkko-Liisa Lehtojoki 0440 604495 piuppa12@gmail.com
Pori Anne Martin -Scharin 045 1111564 anne.m.martin@live.com
Pori Ryhmäpäällikkö Susanna Mäkelä 040-9375711 susumakela@gmail.com
Pori Ryhmäpäällikkö Irene Sammalisto 0440561742 irene.sammalisto@dnainternet.net
Porvoo Ryhmäpäällikkö Agneta Serell 040-5704803 agneta.serell@colosefinland.fi
Pyhämaa Tiina Sotka 040 7575754 tiina.sotka@uusikaupunki.fi
Rantasalmi Ryhmäpäällikkö Kaarina Kovanen 040 687 0700 kaarina.kovanen@gmail.com
Rauma Ryhmäpäällikkö Jasmiina Ankelo 0400-411345 jasmiina.ankelo@hotmail.fi
Rauma Elena Holmsten 0440595749 holmsten.elelna@gmail.com
Rauma Noora Kiela 040-5135573 noora.kiela@student.samk.fi
Rauma Kaija Okker 040 7618422
Reila Anita Rantala-Ruohola 050 5639494 anita.rantala-ruohola@dnainternet.net
Riihimäki Ryhmäpäällikkö Hanna Prinkkilä 044 5121618 hanna.prinkkila@gmail.com
Salo Ryhmäpäällikkö Henna Kavander 044-5449843 capricia@ebaana.net
Salo Ryhmäpäällikkö Niina Lindström 0445468984 niina.lindstrm@gmail.com
Salo Elina Metsänoja 0451235566 em3140@gmail.com
Salo Marja Tuominen 050-5315319 helena.tuominen@hotmail.com
Savonlinna Tarja Sairanen 0443361199 tarja.sairanen@gmail.com
Seinäjoki Ryhmäpäällikkö Marketta Ylinen 045-6753311 marketta.ylinen@hotmail.com
Somero Kristiina Tuominen 0505282601 aktuominen@gmail.com
Säkylä Ryhmäpäällikkö Heli Lehto-Lintunen 0503501269 helimareena@gmail.com
Tampere Anita Honkanen 045 2003022 ura.posti@hotmail.com
Tampere Ryhmäpäällikkö Tuija Malmio-Haikansalo 0405488539 tuijamalmio@gmail.com
Tampere Ryhmäpäällikkö Anne Raittinen 040-5951859 anneraittinen.colose@gmail.com
Tarvasjoki Ryhmäpäällikkö Heidi Rönnemaa 040-7344462 heidi.ronnemaa@niceface.fi
Teuva Terhi Humalamäki 050-5962886 terhi.humalamaki@luukku.com
Toholampi Tuula Asiala 0400-776708 tuula.a@suomi24.fi
Turku Johanna Ankelo 0407188099 johanna.ankelo@gmail.com
Turku Ryhmäpäällikkö Hannele Koski 040-5014677 colose.bella@gmail.com
Turku Sari Lehto 0400 524783
Turku Julia Lönnroth 0400942993 juliaa.lonnroth@gmail.com
Turku Ryhmäpäällikkö Iina Myllykylä 0405642378 iina.myllykyla@outlook.com
Turku Eveliina Mäki 0505242207 fuliina@hotmail.com
Turku Olivia Nurmi 0400268515 oonaolivia98@gmail.com
Turku Ryhmäpäällikkö Raija Pesiö 044-5778660 raijalahtela1@gmail.com
Turku Carita Rukakoski 0443030931 carita78@gmail.com
Turku Sara Soini 0400591262 sarasoini@hotmail.com
Turku Peltola team 050-3427500
Ulvila Petra Ahonen 0503703398 petra.ahonen940@gmail.com
Ulvila Ryhmäpäällikkö Riitta Eklund 0503263880 eklund664@gmail.com
Ulvila Ryhmäpäällikkö Mirja Lähteenmäki 040-7038947 lahteemaki.mirja@gmail.com
Urjala Ryhmäpäällikkö Jenni Kohonen 0405597433 jennikohonen1@gmail.com
Uusikaupunki Tarja Arola 0405061102 tarja.arola@hotmail.com
Uusikaupunki Tytti Hyytiä 044 2027987 tyttihyytia@gmail.com
Uusikaupunki Riikka Kutila 0442696626 riikka-91@hotmail.com
Uusikaupunki Marjo-Riitta Leino 0500 882982 maippe.leino@gmail.com
Uusikaupunki Tarja Nummi 0400 221005 tanummi@uusikaupunki.fi
Vaasa Ryhmäpäällikkö Arja Skogs 044-5168557 arja.skogs@netikka.fi
Valkeala Ryhmäpäällikkö Vuokko Naukkarinen 0456791950 vuokko.naukkarinen1@gmail.com
Vantaa Ryhmäpäällikkö Mariella Petsalo 045-677 9242 mariella.petsalo@hotmail.com
Vesilahti Noora Nyrö 040 824 8070 noora.nyro@gmail.com
Vinkkilä Riina Topi 0400500229 riina.topi@gmail.com
Yläne Ryhmäpäällikkö Jutta Niinimäki 0405780364 jutta.niinimaki@gmail.com
Yläne Ryhmäpäällikkö Piia Tuominen 050 3228675 piiariitta.tuominen@gmail.com
Ylöjärvi Ryhmäpäällikkö Anne Salmikangas 040-5007595 anne.salmikangas@luukku.com
Äänekoski Kirsi Jokikallas-Kupari 0408235926 kirsi.jokikallaskupari@gmail.com