Takaisin Colosé:n sivuille

YHTEYSTIEDOT  -Soita meille!

Colosé Suomen Maajohtaja
Teija Ylistalo
Ylistalontie 11
34870 Visuvesi

Fax. +358 3 4725 342
P. +358 400 7360 96
teija.ylistalo@colosefinland.fi

Maahantuoja
Pirjo Miettinen
Pikkutatinkuja 3, 55510 Imatra

P. +358 (0)500 322732
/ +358 (0)50 505 0041
pirjo.miettinen@colose.fi
careliana@colose.fi
Maahantuoja
Tiina Peltola
Esterinkatu 12, 24100 Salo

P. +358 (0)2 7311770 / +358 (0)50 3427 500
tiina.peltola@colosefinland.fi

Maahantuoja
Anu Ankelo ja Tiina Mäkelä
Pilkkasiipikuja 17, 23500 Uusikaupunki


P. +358 (0) 400 720 170
alppikukka@colosefinland.fi

www.colose.fi

Colosé Unit Managerit
Paikkakunta Unit Manager Puh E-mail
Alastaro Maarit Salokannel 0407162014 maarit.salokannel@pp.inet.fi
Anjala Eini Rainio 044 5349129
Forssa Leila Mäkilä 0400-484338 makila.leila@gmail.com
Halikko Marja Tuominen 050-5315319 helena.tuominen@hotmail.com
Heituinlahti Anu Nio-Myyrä 040 5481183 anu.nio-myyra@luukku.com
Hyvinkää Nina Koskela 040-5559793 koskela.nina@netti.fi
Iisalmi Anne-Mari Karhu 040 8193060 anne-mari.karhu@suomi24.fi
Juva Kirsi Jylhä-Lipsanen 0468965549 kirsi.j-lipsanen@surffi.fi
Jyväskylä Maria Juka 044-5501920 colose.juka@gmail.com
Jyväskylä Tuula Soikkala 050-5181421 tuula.soikkala@kolumbus.fi
Kangasala Heli Janger 045 3295550 heli.janger@plamedcare.fi
Kokkola Riikka Saari 044-3597159 riikkastyle@gmail.com
Korkeakoski Jutta Murtola jutta.elise@gmail.com
Korpilahti Sari Grönlund 0445205191 gronlund.sari@gmail.com
Kyrö Susanna Rutanen 044 3265298 susanna.rutanen@suomi24.fi
Köyliö Heli Lehto-Lintunen 0503501269 helimareena@gmail.com
Lahti Mia Aura 040 9654044 colose_cosmetics@hotmail.com
Lahti Jonna-Susanna Sirviö 045 1133813 jonna@theplace.fi
Laitila Päivi Eerola 0400 810353 paivi.eerola@lailanet.fi
Laitila Annele Järvelä 0440 855751 annele.jarvela@lailanet.fi
Lappeenranta Helvi Tossavainen 0400 157323 saimaacosmetics@gmail.com
Lapua Anne Paananen 040-579 1524 anne.paananen (at) netikka.fi
Lempäälä Marja Perttu 0449716774 marjaperttu@luukku.com
Lohja Pirjo Österberg 041-4476667 pirjokaarina.osterberg@gmail.com
Nokia Teija Isokallio 0405375383 isokalliot@kolumbus.fi
Nousiainen Johanna Virtanen 040 8649537 johkuja@hotmail.com
Oulu Auli Koskinen 040-9617890 auli.k@jippii.fi
Oulu Anne Mäkelä 040-7582386 anne2.makela@dnainternet.net
Paattinen Tuija Hoikkala 0405049525 tuija.hoikkala@pp.inet.fi
Paimio Mari Kerkola 0400-764 476 mari.kerkola@gmail.com
Pieksämäki Pirjo Välimäki 0500-208967 valimaki.pirjo@gmail.com
Pori Tarja Isomäki 0407296744 tarja33@gmail.com
Pori Susanna Mäkelä 040-9375711 susumakela@gmail.com
Pori Irene Sammalisto 0440561742 irene.sammalisto@dnainternet.net
Porvoo Agneta Serell 040-5704803 agneta.serell@colosefinland.fi
Raisio Seija Achrén 040-737 0126 studio.elegant@gmail.com
Rantasalmi Kaarina Kovanen 040 687 0700 kaarina.kovanen@gmail.com
Rauma Jasmiina Ankelo 0400-411345 jasmiina.ankelo@hotmail.fi
Rauma Elena Holmstén 0440595749 holmsten.elena@gmail.com
Reila Anita Rantala-Ruohola 050 5639494 anita.rantala-ruohola@dnainternet.net
Riihimäki Hanna Prinkkilä 044 5121618 hanna.prinkkila@gmail.com
Salo Henna Kavander 044-5449843 capricia@ebaana.net
Salo Niina Lindström 0445468984 niina.lindstrm@gmail.com
Seinäjoki Marketta Ylinen 045-6753311 marketta.ylinen@hotmail.com
Tampere Anita Honkanen 045 2003022 ura.posti@hotmail.com
Tampere Anne Raittinen 040-5951859 raittinen.koti@luukku.com
Tarvasjoki Heidi Rönnemaa 040-7344462 heidi.ronnemaa@niceface.fi
Teuva Terhi Humalamäki 050-5962886 terhi.humalamaki@luukku.com
Toholampi Tuula Asiala 0400-776708 tuula.a@suomi24.fi
Turku Hannele Koski 040-5014677 colose.bella@gmail.com
Turku Sari Lehto 0400 524783
Turku Raija Pesiö 044-5778660 raijalahtela1@gmail.com
Turku Peltola team 050-3427500
Ulvila Mirja Lähteenmäki 040-7038947 lahteemaki.mirja@gmail.com
Urjala Jenni Karakaya 0405597433 jenni.karakaya@luukku.com
Uusikartano Jutta Niinimäki 0405780364 jutta.niinimaki@gmail.com
Vaasa Arja Skogs 044-5168557 arja.skogs@netikka.fi
Valkeala Vuokko Naukkarinen 0456791950 v.naukkarinen@luukku.com
Vantaa Mariella Anttila 045-677 9242 mariella@managaia.com
Vesilahti Noora Nyrö 040 824 8070 noora.nyro@gmail.com
Yläne Piia Tuominen 050 3228675 piiariitta.tuominen@gmail.com
Ylöjärvi Anne Salmikangas 040-5007595 anne.salmikangas@luukku.com
Äänekoski Kirsi Jokikallas-Kupari 0408235926 kirsi.jokikallaskupari@gmail.com